Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust


Kenyngton Manor Primary School Staff List

Executive Head

Mrs T Dakin


Mrs K Scott

Deputy Head

Mrs K Breese

Miss L Griffith

Assistant Head

Mrs H Lacey


Foundation Stage


Mrs G Manandhar

Mrs S Norman

Miss H Hayman

Key Stage One


Mrs A Knight

Miss M Keep

Miss D Bennett

Mrs N Grist

Miss L Haighton

Key Stage Two


Mrs N Hernaez-Robinson

Mrs R McGovern

Mrs K Stygall

Miss M Jones

Mrs H Lacey

Miss O Burton

Miss H Spiers

Miss Z Rickett

Mr D Hyde

Miss E Friend

Inclusion Manager

Mrs E Birchenough

Reading Recovery

Mrs K Fagence

Number Count Teacher

Mrs A Knight

EAL teacher

Mrs E Deak-Szep

PE teacher

Miss H Chidlow

Mr J Williams

Art teacher

Mrs S Whitehead

Nursery/Pre-school Manager

Mrs L Fuller

Preschool Deputy Manager

Nursery Deputy Manager 

Miss S Miah

Mrs D Baker

Learning Support Assistants


Mrs S Smith

Mrs L Willis

Mrs W Deegan

Miss Z Jennings

Mrs K Kingdon

Mrs J Rosewarne

Miss E Shrubb

Mrs A Tarrant

Miss A Smith

Miss K Clifford

Mrs N Ireland

Miss H Wheeler

Mrs P Mandeville

Mrs S Kaparidis

Mrs D Jones

Ms C Baldwin

Mrs C Patello 

Foundation Stage Nursery Nurses

Miss L Constant

Miss C Harris

Mrs A Tkacz 

Miss H Morgan 

Mrs W Deegan

Mrs I Florea

Miss C Stygall 

Miss L Balcomb

Home School Link Worker

Mrs R McQueen

Learning Mentors

Mrs R Sykes

Mrs S Hamilton

Library Administrator

Mrs P Jones

Pupil Welfare Officer

Mrs D Lucas

School Administrator

Mrs L Magill

School Secretary

Mrs S Middleton



Finance Assistant

Mrs J Hitch

Mrs S Randall

Site Manager

Mr P Mason 

Mr J Baxter