Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

 

School Term and Holiday dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Start of term Half term End of term
Thurs 2nd September 2021 25th -29th October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021

*INSET DAYS – Wednesday 1st September 2021

                          Friday 26th November 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term
Tues 4th January 2022 14th - 18th February 2022 Fri 1st April 2022

*INSET DAYS - Friday 11th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term
Wed 20th April  2022 30th May - 3rd Jun 2022 Wed 20th July 2022 *

.* please note the last day of term has changed as a result of the Queen's Jubilee, and the day offered to staff as thanks by THPT trustees (updated, March 2022)

 

*INSET DAYS - Tuesday 19th April 2022

                         Monday 11th July 2022

 

*On INSET days the school is not open to children